Cheap Places to Buy Honey

Honey is expensive (at least in my opinion), so I’ve been on the look out to find where I can get it cheap!

Ollies – There are so many different hair/body/food products you can get for crazy cheap here!  I got mine for $2.99.

Big Lots – I don’t think I’ve ever been in this store until I moved to Nashville and my husband suggested we go in.  LOTS of food items marked way down! Honey is one of them, AND you can actually get a good size, (organic) bottle of agave if that is what you’re into (which I am!) ☺️

BB’s Grocery Outlet – Now I know this is a localized store but I had to include it.  If you are ever in south central PA or MD, drop into BB’s!! It will blow your mind! It’s a huge warehouse with all kinds of discounted items from bath to food to vitamins.  And there is a huge freezer/fridgerator with large portions or cheeses and meats, etc.  Go see it!! Here is the link to their webpage with addresses.

http://www.BBsgrocery.com

HAPPY SHOPPING!! 😄👍🏻

 

 

Leave a comment